Skip to content

Special articles

Technology Blog, news of smartphones, tablets, smartwatches, wearables and more!

mini

Best study apps for coursework writing

Coursework writing is a crucial part of a student's academic life. These apps are easy...Tuesday, 1.24.2023
mini

6 warning signs your phone needs repair ASAP

You may notice a few warning signs showing that something has gone wrong with your...Friday, 1.20.2023
mini

Best UI/UX design ideas for a patient-centric app

Since providers compete in the quality and ease of use of patient apps, you must follow...Wednesday, 1.11.2023
mini

SDET vs QA: Digging into the domain of software testing

A quality analyst, quality engineer, and SDET all have diverse skill sets,...Tuesday, 12.27.2022
mini

Importance of using gadgets and apps in education

Studies have found that students who use technology are more engaged in the classroom....Thursday, 12.15.2022
mini

5 simple website design tips to create a professional online presence

Several design factors can affect the visibility of your website, how much traffic it...Monday, 11.28.2022
mini

HP Officejet Pro 8100 review

The 8100 hp printer can print from the cloud. The printing system of this machine...Thursday, 11.17.2022
mini

How to decide if it's time to upgrade your devices

Everyone uses smart devices these days. Tech giants are constantly releasing updated...Wednesday, 9.7.2022
mini

Best and worst features of the most common cell phones

The differences between feature phones and smartphones can be attributed to a few...Tuesday, 9.6.2022
mini

The 4 top online courses to learn UI/UX design

In this article by PhoneMore, Phil Collins from the professional essay writing service...Thursday, 6.2.2022
mini

5 equipment you need to become a Youtuber

There are a vast array of products from cameras to microphones and lighting, that might...Monday, 5.30.2022
mini

11 Tips to get better at producing eLearning videos

A good video can take your eLearning course to another level. We do understand that...Sunday, 5.29.2022
mini

Which smartphone has the best camera in 2022

How to choose a camera phone? More than just specs and charts, we have separated 5...Monday, 5.23.2022
mini

How smartphones impacted the learning process

People have to cultivate a habit of using it moderately. It is important to set...Wednesday, 5.11.2022
mini

How can I monitor my child's Snapchat?

Snapchat is a popular application and allows users to share pictures and videos. Still,...Tuesday, 4.12.2022
Total: 72Showing 15 news on page 1 of 5
X

We use cookies to provide and improve our services. By using our site, you consent to cookies. See more details: Privacy policy.