Skip to content

Special articles

Technology Blog, news of smartphones, tablets, smartwatches, wearables and more!

mini

Top 4 tips to help you get the most out of your Instagram followers

There are ways in which you can revive your Instagram account. Here are the top 4 tips...Wednesday, 4.21.2021
mini

Useful tips to overcome Internet addiction

This depends on the information storm that follows us everywhere and the more intensive...Saturday, 4.17.2021
mini

5 reasons why cell phones should be banned in school

Parents and teachers often quarrel about the necessity to carry mobile phones in school....Monday, 4.12.2021
mini

5 top tips to help you become a successful online learner

A few simple strategies will help you to organize your time and workload effectively so...Monday, 4.5.2021
mini

Advantages and disadvantages of smartphones for students

A survey found that 95% of students in secondary and higher education have smartphones...Thursday, 4.1.2021
mini

Smartphone at school: 10 ways in which the gadget will be useful at school

Communication experts told us what functions of the smartphone turn it into a really...Monday, 3.29.2021
mini

4 essential laptop features for remote learning

If you make sure you have the right laptop, it can be a powerful tool for making your...Monday, 2.22.2021
mini

Ten ways to study more easily using your smartphone

This article will explore ten ways that you can make studying easier by using your...Tuesday, 2.9.2021
mini

5 ways to set up the perfect work-from-home environment

How do you set up the perfect home working environment to make sure you avoid home...Friday, 2.5.2021
mini

Gift giving guide: 8 great gifts for the technology lover in your life

Do you have viable ideas in mind? Our guide has listed some of the top great gifts that...Monday, 1.4.2021
mini

How to set up your phone to stay productive?

Provided you are able to avoid the pervasive peripheral noise, you can remain productive...Tuesday, 12.22.2020
mini

Top 5 phones for taking photos

The best smartphones for photography, whether you’re snapping shots for your Instagram...Saturday, 11.28.2020
mini

Xiaomi vs Samsung. Which one is better?

Samsung has been one of the best leader in the electronic market and presented a large...Thursday, 8.6.2020
mini

How to fix your broken cell phone: 3 common cell phone solutions

Trying to fix a broken cell phone? We've uncovered common solutions to your cell phone...Sunday, 8.2.2020
mini

How smartphones can help you feel less lonely

The biggest issue that people ran into when smartphones were first released is that they...Friday, 7.31.2020
Total: 39Showing 15 news on page 1 of 3
X

We use cookies to provide and improve our services. By using our site, you consent to cookies. See more details: Privacy policy.