Skip to content

Apps

Technology Blog, news of smartphones, tablets, smartwatches, wearables and more!

mini

iMind helps to make international collaboration easy: Customers' reviews

These platforms provide an opportunity not only to communicate in a chat personally but...Monday, 9.26.2022
mini

Features of the app for learning languages ​​Promova

Attending courses takes time, which sometimes simply does not exist. But you can...Friday, 9.23.2022
mini

Tips for useful apps to have on your phone

This depends a lot on what you actually are wanting to do. By downloading suitable apps...Friday, 8.5.2022
mini

5 Android apps to make your routine easier

Get to know some applications that can help you organize your routine, your daily...Monday, 8.1.2022
mini

A guide to turning photos into 3D models

3D modeling software is easy to use, making it easy to turn photographs into 3D models...Friday, 7.1.2022
mini

5 online tools to get images with clear backgrounds in a few clicks

Can you remove a photo background using online tools and achieve precise, quality...Friday, 5.27.2022
mini

6 applications of Artificial Intelligence (AI) in education

Are you curious about the applications of AI in education? Phil Collins from the top...Thursday, 5.26.2022
mini

Can you have multiple cloud storage?

If you want to make your cloud storage experience as easy as possible and save hard...Wednesday, 5.25.2022
mini

7 best free Internet phone call sites and apps

Internet phone call sites and apps are a great way to save money on phone calls. This...Friday, 5.20.2022
mini

Top 5 Internet browsers to use in 2022

If you have been fed up with the old ways of browsing and you want to innovate, here are...Thursday, 5.19.2022
mini

Top 9 online apps for students to study effectively

This is a way to ease your work on the tasks and improve academic performance. For...Thursday, 4.21.2022
mini

Top 5 best Android mobile apps in 2022

It is not always easy to find the best apps that are made particularly for Android users...Wednesday, 4.20.2022
mini

How do I open an IBAN account with Genome?

After filling in all the required information, you can start managing your IBAN business...Tuesday, 1.25.2022
mini

How to make a mobile app with no skills

While mobile apps developed with zero-coding constructors have some limitations, they...Tuesday, 11.30.2021
mini

Goodbye, transponder: Uproad app will take care of your toll road trips

Uproad started in California, then expanded to Texas, Virginia, Illinois and 14 other...Monday, 11.8.2021
Total: 55Showing 15 news on page 1 of 4
X

We use cookies to provide and improve our services. By using our site, you consent to cookies. See more details: Privacy policy.