Skip to content

Apps

Technology Blog, news of smartphones, tablets, smartwatches, wearables and more!

mini

Top 9 online apps for students to study effectively

This is a way to ease your work on the tasks and improve academic performance. For...Thursday, 4.21.2022
mini

Top 5 best Android mobile apps in 2022

It is not always easy to find the best apps that are made particularly for Android users...Wednesday, 4.20.2022
mini

How do I open an IBAN account with Genome?

After filling in all the required information, you can start managing your IBAN business...Tuesday, 1.25.2022
mini

How to make a mobile app with no skills

While mobile apps developed with zero-coding constructors have some limitations, they...Tuesday, 11.30.2021
mini

Goodbye, transponder: Uproad app will take care of your toll road trips

Uproad started in California, then expanded to Texas, Virginia, Illinois and 14 other...Monday, 11.8.2021
mini

What free plagiarism checkers e-learning professionals can use to detect fake content?

The problems often occur because the majority of candidates lack self-confidence and as...Friday, 10.8.2021
mini

The 8 best trip planner apps for travelers

People who try to work out routes, find inexpensive tickets, or evaluate accommodations...Friday, 9.10.2021
mini

7 best organization apps for students

If you are a busy college student or a busy University student, read on and find out...Thursday, 9.9.2021
mini

8 new medical interpreting apps

The use of medical interpreting apps in the field of healthcare cannot be underestimated...Wednesday, 9.8.2021
mini

Best collaborative eLearning apps for virtual classrooms: A complete guide

Studies have also shown that virtual learning environments are tailor-made for...Monday, 9.6.2021
mini

Top 9 best offline translation apps

It is even better if the translator app allows you to use it offline since you cannot be...Wednesday, 9.1.2021
mini

Top 9 must have apps for college student

There are brilliant apps that can help college students overcome the challenges they are...Monday, 8.30.2021
mini

4 ways to transfer WhatsApp from Android to iPhone

Have you got a shiny new iPhone and want to use it over your old android phone? You are...Friday, 8.27.2021
mini

Bookmark these helpful websites before college starts

It will take you a long time to get on top of all these new tasks, but rather try to use...Tuesday, 7.27.2021
mini

Top apps to listen to music on your iPhone

Let's figure out how to make sure that your favorite tracks are always with you, on your...Monday, 7.26.2021
Total: 45Showing 15 news on page 1 of 3
X

We use cookies to provide and improve our services. By using our site, you consent to cookies. See more details: Privacy policy.