Skip to content

Apps

Technology Blog, news of smartphones, tablets, smartwatches, wearables and more!

mini

Bookmark these helpful websites before college starts

It will take you a long time to get on top of all these new tasks, but rather try to use...Tuesday, 7.27.2021
mini

Top apps to listen to music on your iPhone

Let's figure out how to make sure that your favorite tracks are always with you, on your...Monday, 7.26.2021
mini

12 rules for working with Reddit without blocking your account

Wednesday, 7.21.2021
mini

How to make videos that look cool on PC and Mobile

Find out the most effective techniques the successful bloggers and filmmakers use and...Sunday, 7.11.2021
mini

How to listen to your favorite songs on your phone wherever you are

There are so many good music applications, one is spoiled for choice. This article will...Monday, 6.28.2021
mini

Top 10 free educational apps for iPhone

Mobile devices are entering our lives more strongly. We have selected ten of the most...Monday, 5.31.2021
mini

Top-rated YouTube to mp3 converter tool online

Sometimes we want to play some YouTube video in the background to listen to the audio,...Tuesday, 5.25.2021
mini

How phones help journalists with their work

The journalists sets their own rhythm and finds their own ways to stay productive, but...Thursday, 4.15.2021
mini

The best apps for solving math task

Schoolchildren and students can use smartphones and tablets with smart calculator...Tuesday, 4.13.2021
mini

5 apps to train your memory and concentration

We share 5 apps that help you in the daily hustle and bustle not to forget to set aside...Monday, 4.12.2021
mini

Copywriting from a smartphone: how to completely switch your work

Typing texts on a smartphone seems to us not a very pleasant occupation. Let us analyze...Wednesday, 3.31.2021
mini

How to improve your selfie with RetouchMe

Many people enjoy taking selfies, but not everyone is happy with the result. The app is...Thursday, 2.18.2021
mini

6 best time management apps for students

We have put in our list 6 of the most useful time management apps to keep your daily...Tuesday, 8.25.2020
mini

Best invoice apps that are easy to use and free

Here are some of the best invoice apps that are easy and free to use!Friday, 7.10.2020
mini

7 best graphic design apps you need for your business

Do not try to create graphics for your business without these apps. Check out the 7 best...Wednesday, 7.1.2020
Total: 32Showing 15 news on page 1 of 3
X

We use cookies to provide and improve our services. By using our site, you consent to cookies. See more details: Privacy policy.