Skip to content

Market and Economy

Technology Blog, news of smartphones, tablets, smartwatches, wearables and more!

mini

4 mobile content marketing strategies

Mobile content marketing uses conceptual, visual, technical and campaigns to engage...Tuesday, 7.13.2021
mini

ECommerce development: stages, terms and cost of works

The importance of having an eCommerce website stood in front of all businesses, even...Monday, 6.7.2021
mini

How to work with incentive app installs for Android?

The marketing strategy should be logical, clear, and thoughtful. You should capitalize...Tuesday, 6.1.2021
mini

Online trading platforms that you might want to check out

We have listed our favorite apps for stocks, savings, crypto and more. Read on to find...Friday, 5.28.2021
mini

Future business communication: Smartphones usage

Remember what kind of phone you had in 2010? A lot has changed in 10 years, and of...Monday, 5.24.2021
mini

iOS app testing: Types and benefits

In this post, let us get acquainted with the types of iOS app testing methods and why...Wednesday, 5.19.2021
mini

Steps to success: The importance of a mobile app for your startup

With the current number of smartphone users in the world today standing at a whopping...Tuesday, 5.18.2021
mini

What is decentralized finance (DeFi) solutions - A detailed guide

The Decentralized Finance (DeFi) has gained more attention because many people are...Sunday, 5.9.2021
mini

Onboarding process: Easy ways to onboard new teammates using their phone

The onboarding process helps the new recruits feel valued. They had better understand...Wednesday, 5.5.2021
mini

How databases are used in mobile app development & the top options available

There are a few considerations to keep in mind regarding the database solution you...Sunday, 5.2.2021
mini

How does dynamic currency conversion work?

Dynamic currency conversion is a process when the conversion of the purchase price is...Saturday, 5.1.2021
mini

How to build your own mobile app: Basics marketing strategies

A factor to incorporate in the success of mobile app development is the application...Thursday, 4.29.2021
mini

The evolution of Xiaomi Redmi Note phones in the last 5 years

Xiaomi Redmi has released several models and are constantly innovating their smartphones...Tuesday, 4.27.2021
mini

Mobile marketing tips for MSPs

Mobile phones are the preferred means to access the internet. Your business can become...Monday, 4.19.2021
mini

The top 4 smartphones for NFC payments for 2021

This technology allows you to share information from your smartphone to other nearby...Wednesday, 4.7.2021
Total: 51Showing 15 news on page 1 of 4
X

We use cookies to provide and improve our services. By using our site, you consent to cookies. See more details: Privacy policy.