Skip to content

PhoneMore Blog

Technology Blog, news of smartphones, tablets, smartwatches, wearables and more!

mini

Mobile gaming is definitely the future

So that mobile gaming has taken control of a lion’s share of the market, with it...Tuesday, 5.14.2019
mini

The pain points of G Suite migration for Microsoft Outlook

Every migration leads to loss of data. The movement of G Suite to Microsoft Outlook...Tuesday, 5.14.2019
mini

Top 5 best mobile competitive games

Here is our top 5 of best mobile online games you can play on your phone for...Friday, 5.3.2019
mini

Gaming genres best played on mobile

Here are a few of the gaming genres that could be more enjoyable being played on a...Wednesday, 5.1.2019
mini

Proof that mobile gaming is improving drastically

Many enjoy the games, they are seen as light offerings and lack the sustenance of...Monday, 4.29.2019
mini

Does HTML 5 threaten the existence of mobile apps?

HTML5 can be used to create complex, interactive applications, run animations, play...Sunday, 4.28.2019
mini

5 best phones for students going abroad

When studying abroad you need a quality smartphone that will help you communicate...Thursday, 4.25.2019
mini

Smartwatches most popular with students

Do you want to know about the smartwatches that are the most popular with today’s...Thursday, 4.25.2019
mini

Is it possible for a student to live with a distraction-free smartphone?

This begs the questions; is it possible for students to live without their phones...Tuesday, 4.23.2019
mini

Industry leading giants also make mistakes

Google and Facebook were failing to block inappropriate content in their stores,...Wednesday, 4.17.2019
mini

Xiaomi car will be presented at the Auto Shanghai 2019

Xiaomi's first car is not electric. Presented in the Beijing Motor Show, the...Monday, 4.15.2019
mini

The 9 smartphone trends in 2019: their pros and cons

Smartphones have long become an integral part of our lives. What innovations should...Wednesday, 4.10.2019
mini

The best VR games for your mobile device

With VR headsets for mobile devices, it’s easy to get your hands on some of the...Monday, 4.8.2019
mini

5 clever ways your smartphone can make you healthy

How can you use your smartphone to be healthier? You can have various health and...Friday, 4.5.2019
Total: 117Showing 15 news on page 1 of 8