Skip to content

Security

Technology Blog, news of smartphones, tablets, smartwatches, wearables and more!

mini

How to protect your privacy on your mobile device

There are many security risks for smartphone users today, and these risks will continue...Monday, 11.16.2020
mini

Understanding the dangers of ransomware

Ransomware has the potential to make an entire organization inoperable for a long time...Tuesday, 11.10.2020
mini

6 reasons why you need routine computer repair and maintenance for your business

When you need to schedule maintenance, there are two available types, and these are...Thursday, 10.29.2020
mini

How to use Internet safely: Open everything safely

We mostly procrastinate to take precautions before we experience something upsetting in...Friday, 9.25.2020
mini

The Best VPN for iOS and Android

There are many VPNs available, making it difficult to choose the best. You should know...Thursday, 9.17.2020
mini

Mobile security threats: 5 steps you should take to protect your smartphone

How to secure your smartphone and avoid mobile malware.Friday, 9.4.2020
mini

Why you should use a VPN with your iOS device

Instead of taking a risk, you should seriously think about adding a VPN to your iOS...Friday, 8.14.2020
mini

8 tips for improving mobile security for small businesses

Giving your business a mobile-friendly website can boost success if you know how to keep...Sunday, 8.2.2020
mini

How to read someone’s text messages without installing software on their phone?

You can preview their social media profiles and read their conversations without...Tuesday, 4.21.2020
mini

How to spy on my wife’s phone without her knowing

This text will mostly focus on the wife’s spying process and will provide peculiar...Thursday, 4.16.2020
mini

Your guide to keeping your mobile device safe and secure

It makes sense to take as much care as we can of these precious devices, not just...Monday, 3.2.2020
mini

7 ways to protect your device in 2020

The more we use these devices, more of our personal data is stored, so it's of utmost...Tuesday, 1.21.2020
mini

10 reasons why you need a VPN on your phone

While many of us run VPNs as standard on our larger devices, we often forget to transfer...Monday, 12.16.2019
mini

A guide to preventing endpoint attacks

You must know how to prevent endpoint attacks. For information and advice regarding this...Tuesday, 12.10.2019
mini

Have data that needs backup? 5 G Suite Backup Tools every admin must know about

Data loss can happen due to any number of reasons including accidental and intentional...Friday, 11.15.2019
Total: 26Showing 15 news on page 1 of 2
X

We use cookies to provide and improve our services. By using our site, you consent to cookies. See more details: Privacy policy.