Skip to content

Security

Technology Blog, news of smartphones, tablets, smartwatches, wearables and more!

mini

How to protect your online data while using your phone

In order to protect your data while using a smartphone, you need to do more than just...Thursday, 7.22.2021
mini

5 high-tech ways to keep your US home safe

You can get services that use whatever smartphone, high tech security you already have...Monday, 7.19.2021
mini

7 online security mistakes you cannot afford to make

A security mistake can cause harm to your mobile phone in many ways, like destroying...Thursday, 6.3.2021
mini

Keep your customers safe with these data protection tips

The main reason for many cyberattacks is that these businesses often do not have the...Thursday, 5.27.2021
mini

Practical ways older adults can secure their smartphones against cyber threats

Read this post to discover how older adults can safeguard their smartphones from the...Thursday, 5.20.2021
mini

Top 3 truly free VPNs: give it a try in 2021

Nowadays, it seems hard to find a VPN service that is free and safe at once. Read the...Wednesday, 5.12.2021
mini

Top 5 safest phones for daily use

The importance of mobile gadgets may mean danger for us too. What if your device will be...Thursday, 4.29.2021
mini

Reasons why you should backup your phone data

If you are not sure whether you need to backup your device or not, check out this...Tuesday, 4.20.2021
mini

How can you recover lost data from a USB flash drive?

Various reputed data recovery software is available on the internet. If you do not want...Monday, 4.5.2021
mini

Are you a smartphone user? Cyber-security threats that you must know

Here are some of the most common types of mobile cyber-security threats that you should...Friday, 3.26.2021
mini

Top security concerns with mobile payments and how to stay safe

Tens of millions of people in the United States are using mobile payment options such as...Wednesday, 2.24.2021
mini

How to protect your privacy on your mobile device

There are many security risks for smartphone users today, and these risks will continue...Monday, 11.16.2020
mini

Understanding the dangers of ransomware

Ransomware has the potential to make an entire organization inoperable for a long time...Tuesday, 11.10.2020
mini

6 reasons why you need routine computer repair and maintenance for your business

When you need to schedule maintenance, there are two available types, and these are...Thursday, 10.29.2020
mini

How to use Internet safely: Open everything safely

We mostly procrastinate to take precautions before we experience something upsetting in...Friday, 9.25.2020
Total: 37Showing 15 news on page 1 of 3
X

We use cookies to provide and improve our services. By using our site, you consent to cookies. See more details: Privacy policy.